PTA Executive Board

The Janney PTA Executive Board leads and coordinates PTA programs, fundraising and spending. Its membership consists of two presidents, two past presidents, two vice presidents, two treasurers, and two secretaries, the Janney principal and vice-principal and two Janney teacher/staff representatives.

To learn more about PTA elections, please review the Janney PTA Bylaws.


2022-23 Executive Board

Kat Davis
Deanna Lizas

Faculty Co-Presidents
Robin English
Elizabeth DiCrosta

Danielle Singh

Vice President/President Elect
Bethany Hanna
Elizabeth McAdam

Laura Bogomolny
Nicki Kenny
Joanna Tipton

Deborah Samenow
Jane Simons

Past Co-Presidents and PTA/LSAT Liaisons
Brooke Brown
Audrey Cooling
Elizabeth Mitchell